awakened yoga SUP


SUP S2 Ends-01_copyAwakened Yoga Studio is excited to bring stand up paddle board (SUP) yoga to Sugar Land for Season2!

We are excited to announce classes will be starting this Memorial Day weekend. You can preregister for classes here ( https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/classic/home?studioid=9488 ) to reserve your spot for class. There are only 9 spots for each class so if classes fill up, please email sup@awakenedyogastudio.com with the day and class time to add your name to the wait list. 

Download SUP Liability Waiver



<< Schedule for Thu May 25, 2017 - Wed Jun 7, 2017 >>


Date:


Thu May 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri May 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat May 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun May 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon May 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue May 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed May 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jun 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jun 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jun 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jun 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jun 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Jun 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Jun 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

SUP

 


If you have any questions or would like information on a private party, please contact sup@awakenedyogastudio.com.

 

Contact Us

awakened yoga studio
13745 southwest freeway
sugarland, tx 77478


© copyright 2015 awakened yoga studio

Unused Content: