Kid's Aerial Ages 8+


This class is taught by:

Veronica Evanicky

I am happily married to my husband Tim, we have been married for 2 years. We have two gorgeous girls, Jordyn and Mackenzie. I just recently completed my 200HR teacher training at Awakened Yoga. I was searching for a yoga studio close to home one day and when I found that AY was near by, I stopped in for Grace's class and I was instantly hooked. I fell in love with all the amazing staff, the studio and I have become obsessed with learning more about the physical, mental and spiritual practices of yoga. I have learned that yoga is not just a physical work out, it helps you to dig deep inside yourself to remember who you are before the world told you who you should be. To be truly authentic and not walk around with a mask.
Let your kiddos come fly in this weekly class where they will learn muscle control, build total body strength and of course have fun hanging upside down in the hammocks. Girls and boys welcome! This is limited to children ages 8 and up.

Use your class pass at either $15 a drop in, or 5 classes for $60. (Class passes never expire.)

Must reserve spot to take the class, or show up and chance the class being full. If you need to cancel, please do so by Wednesday night at 8:00 pm to ensure you get a refund of your class pass. (Unfortunately you will lose your pass if you need to cancel the day of, unless we can find a replacement for your spot.)

Kids should wear a shirt with sleeves and yoga pants; boys should wear compression shorts under shorts if they have them.

Bring a yoga mat and water.
No jewelry allowed.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Feb 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Mar 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky
  • Thu Mar 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Veronica Evanicky